Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way you look and feel with services that are personalized to exceed your needs, perhaps we could help. Our exceptionally experienced staff at Veristic Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients near Henderson, NV with a range of personal visual concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our office has had the enjoyment of receiving a number of testimonials from men and women of all ages who have benefited from our attentive supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to read through our extensive assortment of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might attain by placing your trust in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Veristic Aesthetics

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Today was my first visit with Dr. Leduc, and I so appreciated her! I admired her patience in wanting to genuinely understand my desired outcomes, while ensuring safety and transparency were top priorities! My favorite takeaway: out of all the facial sessions I’ve had since starting my injection journey, her injections hurt the least! I believe this was due to her attention to detail in meaning to be as precise as possible in her injections. Thank you for a personable and professional experience! 🤗"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Easy to talk to..takes time with me and discussions on best results..ease of making appointments"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"This is definitely a hidden gem for all of your Botox and filler needs. Seriously impressed by the staff and process. So glad I found them!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"I recently came here to try out the neo emsculpt. To be honest, I had pretty low expectations so Im excited to say, it really worked! The definition in my abs was noticeable after just a couple sessions. I met these ladies when I attended a botox event with a friend and although I didn’t get anything done, I was amazed at how good everyone looked and how pleased everyone was with their service. This will definitely be my go to spot for botox and fillers when I am in need."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Fantastic! Had Botox done. Painless, and looked great! Highly recommend! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Fantastic! Had Botox done. Painless, and looked great! Highly recommend! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"My experience was great! I enjoyed how they mapped out my face and made notes so next appt can make any adjustments. I have gone to other places and was too much for my needs. I had amazing results at Veristic and will be sticking with them for my Botox needs"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"My first experience and I am very pleased! I decided to go for it and did both Botox and fillers. Everything went great and I had very little to no bruising. I love the results and will be back."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Mandy took her time to get to know me, my face, and my expectations. She explained the procedures and answered all of my questions. The office is cute and conveniently located. I have seen Mandy twice so far and will definitely continue to go back!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Mandy took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.. I am very pleased with my results. I will definitely be back for other services."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"It was my first time ever getting botox and it was a great experience. Did not hurt and loved the results."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Mandy was super helpful making me feel comfortable my first time getting Botox injections. I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"They were so sweet to my 4 year granddaughter I really appreciated everything that they did to make our experience pleasant in a difficult time"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The most caring and passionate medi-spa in town. Make sure you check out their new EM-sculpt machine for toning and fat burning"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Great physicians and location. They take time to really understand your needs and ensure you’re completely satisfied with the results of the procedures."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I am a repeat customer and Jessica Leduc consistently provides amazing results. She is professional, detail oriented, informative, and caring. I highly recommend their services!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I love love love this place. They care about what they do and do a great job. Love my results can’t wait to go back ……again."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"This place is great! They are clean, friendly, super informative and I absolutely love the results I’m seeing so far. My appointment was with Jessica. She took her time with me, answered all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. She had a light touch and I didn’t feel a thing. I’ll definitely be going back!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"This was my first juvederm and Botox treatments and I have to admit I was very nervous. After researching in the Las Vegas area I decided to go somewhere closer to Henderson since none of the Las Vegas reviews impressed me. I chose Veristic Aesthetics because of one review that grabbed my attention promising natural results! My experience was excellent from the moment of my consultation with Jessica and Mandy! Jessica was completely honest and thorough at my consult that I booked right away. Wow! Her knowledge, skills and attention to detail were impressive. However, it was her gentleness and kindness that made all the difference. I can’t say enough how triumphant I felt with my results. I look natural, younger and so happy. My friend’s compliments have them trying to figure out why I look great without thinking… Omg! Girl got fillers! I would definitely recommend Jessica and Mandy at Veristic! It’s private, comfortable and a very cozy place. I will definitely be returning !!! Thank You! Jessica! Alta"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Mandy and Dr. Leduc are the only people I trust with my face! They are incredibly knowledgeable and very precise. I know they will take care of me and keep me looking young and beautiful!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Awesome place!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Medical professional with high standards! Mandy explained all my options and relieved my migraines without making my face droop. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Mandy actively listened to all my concerns and was very attentive and thorough. She provide excellent care and service, Thank you Mandy"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2022

"After a lot of research, I chose this business.   Women owned a plus!Jessica made me feel comfortable right away and really listened to what I wanted.I was very pleased with my results, highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have had so many compliments on how natural my lips and Botox look and I was really impressed that I didn’t leave all bruised up from the procedure as I have in times past from other providers. Mandy and Jessica have such a soft and natural touch. This is definitely my new go to spot as these ladies really know their stuff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"This is the place to go for all your Botox and filler needs! I have loved the results of my crows feet and forehead and my lips have a natural fullness to them now. Mandy was amazing and I will be going back!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.